From Hong Kong with love, which is indeed sweeter the second time around

My recent visit is a lot more fulfilling than my first back in 2008. There are so many sites I have visited for the first time that include Causeway Bay, Central, the Victoria Harbour and the Carribean Coast (which makes me feel that I have missed a lot from my first visit while escaping from the vendors who would persist in chasing me when I was just window shopping in random stores and had no particular plans in buying anything). There are equally perks I have cherished including the facts that the transportation is convenient and well-organized and that there are so much to buy and chill in and lights to stare at especially during night time. It was such a pity that I came in Hong Kong with a cold. However it did not bother me at all as my appreciation of the trip outweighed it.

Here are some of the places I visited during my weekend stay. I would love to go to music and other bars, and taste a hint of rose beer (in other words, pink beer) in my next tour.

IMG_0922

IMG_0941

IMG_0944

IMG_0950

IMG_0959

IMG_0962

IMG_0981

IMG_0985

IMG_1002

IMG_1003

IMG_1026

IMG_1038

IMG_1048

IMG_1069

IMG_1079

IMG_1123

IMG_1139

IMG_1140

For more information about Hong Kong

Leave a Reply

